September Quilting Goals

I need to start doing monthly quilting goals, or I might not get everything done that I need to! Here they are for September:

1. Make and mail September birthday blocks.
2. Make border for LJ Round Robin and mail to the next person in line.
3. Make border for Quilt Squad center and send to Deana.
4. Decide on quilt design for ALQS swap (mail due date: November 10).
5. Decide on quilt design for Holiday Edition of the Miniature Booty Swap.
6. Finish Leah’s baby quilt
7. Bind and make a label for “Color-Blind Coffee” – the show is in three weeks, eep!

Putting your goals out there keeps you honest, ya know… đŸ˜€

What are your September goals, quilting-related or otherwise?

2 Responses

  1. keeps ya honest hun?? LOL

    Ptttttttthhhhhhbbbbbbttttttt!

  2. Oh my gosh! I let my goals roll over from month to month like cellphone minutes! One day I’m going to wake up under a 2-ton pile of ‘notes to myself’ and then have to add the clean up of those to my next list! Ugh! xoxom

    http://www.marklipinski.com

    I do that too, but I find I’m more productive if I try to organize them a bit. I’m buried in projects that all have due dates, so I have to do SOMEthing to make sure they get done on time! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

