Round Robin quilts

I’m in the process of two Round Robin quilt swaps. One is with the Quilt Squad group, and is nearing completion. The other is just starting on LiveJournal (where I keep my “life” blog).

This is the center I made for the QS group. I still need to embroider the last eye:

Here is my center for the LJ RR quilt. Toni will appreciate this one. 😀 (Yes, it’s dark purple Toni, not blue. I promise!) We are also sending some of the fabrics to be used in the quilt, but others can add to it as they see fit.

Fabric close-up – yay for bugs!

Fabrics I’m sending along:

One Response

  1. hehehehe….I love the bug fabric as well!!

    Isn’t it fun? I got that about a year ago…wasn’t sure what I was going to do with it, but it’s great for something like a RR!

Leave a Reply

