Flamingos! *squee*

I got a package last week from Toni (The Quilting Pirate) that had all sorts of fun flamingo-ness! I hadn’t gotten a chance to take pictures and upload them until now.

There was a super cute tall, skinny (10″ x 80″!) flamingo wall hanging pattern, two small embroidery kits (a flamingo ghost and a…not sure what I’d call it, but he’s cute :D), an ornament, and some neato flamingo garlands. Whee!!

And pictures to boot! Sorry the lighting sucks…I did the best I could with the bad weather and bad lighting in my sewing room.

Isn’t this funny? I love it!

One Response

  1. I can’t wait to see you do them….I figured they were quick and easy items to do on your commutes and you would feel accomplished 🙂 I lurrrvvvv the ghost 🙂

    When I finish my embroidered siggy swap blocks, they’ll be next. The blocks are due by Sept. 15, so it’s crunch time! The ghostie one rocks. 😀 They’re so fun!

Leave a Reply

